For information on the Asperger’s Mystery series from E.J. Copperman and Jeff Cohen–click here!

You can read the first chapter of every Haunted Guesthouse mystery right here for free! Just click on the link for each book!

Night of the Living Deed

An Uninvited Ghost

Old Haunts

Chance of a Ghost

The Thrill of the Haunt

Inspector Specter

Ghost in the Wind

For information on buying the latest of the series, Inspector Specter:

From Amazon (as a paperback)

From Amazon (for Kindle)

From Audible (as an audiobook)

From Barnes & (paperback or Nook)

Google Play


A local independent bookstore